2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

Minutes: ICNO Annual Meeting January 20, 2018 Call to order: 9 AM Roll call: Directors Present: Bruce Moccia, Steve Buchanan, Erica James, Steve Bryan, David Freedman, DeeAnn McCoy, Jerry Nies, Mark Gold, David Ross Pittman, Carolyn Lumber, Michael Dixon Absent: Judy Jensen Introduction of the candidates for the Board: Darlene Aut, Steve Bryan, Taylor Cushmore, … Continue reading 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes